🗑️

Delete Your Account

Enter your email address and we'll send you a verification code to confirm account deletion.

⚠️
This action is permanent. All your dreams, analyses, and personal data will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
✕
✓

Account Deleted

Your account and all associated data have been permanently deleted. We're sorry to see you go.

← Back to Home